home
About SETEC
Products and Services
Industry and Partners
Contact
Government Services

Employee Roster

President Chet Hahne 703-968-0990 chahne@setecinc.com
 
Vice President Robert Donnelly 703-968-0990 rdonnelly@setecinc.com
 
Sales Rick Pica 703-230-2202 rpica@setecinc.com
  Bud Norton 703-230-2208 bud.norton@setecinc.com
  Brian C. Mann, CPP, PSP, CSEID 703-230-2209 bmann@setecinc.com
  Ed Jablonski 703-230-2206 edwinj@setecinc.com
 
Business Operations Manager Melinda Urbani 703-230-2221 Melinda.Urbani@setecinc.com
 
IT Specialist Edward Hackman 703-968-0990 ehackman@setecinc.com
 
Operations Manager Richard Morris 703-230-2207 Rmorris@setecinc.com
       
Installation Manager Derek Bingham 703-968-0990 dbingham@setecinc.com
       
Service Dispatcher Candace Anderson 703-968-0990 Service_Dept@setecinc.com
       
Central Station Manager

Crystal Savage

703-230-2210 csavage@setecinc.com
       

DCJS License # 11-2018
© Copyright 2017 SETEC. All Rights Reserved.
Home | About SETEC | Products and Services | Industry Partners | Contact | Government Services | Site Map |